1 to 4 of 4
Sort by: Date | Relevance
~ CAREER CHAT ~ Join us in a 10 minute virtual career chat to speak to a Fairfield Recruiter on this opportunity. Click on the link (or copy the URL and paste it into your web browser) to register Wednesday 2 00pm EASTERN TIME URL ~~~~~~ Fairfield Residential is looking for a Property Manager to join their team. This property has 190 units and is located in San Jose. Our Property Managers are resp
Posted 23 days ago
~ CAREER CHAT ~ Join us in a 10 minute virtual career chat to speak to a Fairfield Recruiter on this opportunity. Click on the links (or copy the URL and paste it into your web browser) to register for the available chat times Wednesday's 9am PT/12pm ET. URL Wednesday's 12pm PT/3pm ET. URL ~~~~~~ Property Floating Leasing Consultants are tasked with effectively marketing the property and maintaini
Posted 1 month ago
Our Construction Laborer performs general manual labor tasks including loading, unloading, lifting, and moving materials. Assists a variety of functions with manual labor tasks as needed. Has knowledge of commonly used concepts, practices, and procedures within a particular field. Relies on instructions and pre established guidelines to perform the functions of the job. Works under immediate super
Posted 8 months ago
We have a great opportunity for a Service Technician to join our team. This position's duties will also include painting vacant units. Painting includes all of the preparation work from start to finish. The Apartment Maintenance Service Technician assists in the maintenance repairs necessary to maintain the property's overall quality and curb appeal. Technicians will respond to maintenance repair
Posted 10 months ago
Email this Job to Yourself or a Friend
Indicates required fields